Home > Uncategorized > is this program a scam, all I pay is shipping?

is this program a scam, all I pay is shipping?

alora asked:


I was on Google and found an ad for a work at home opportunity and requested more information. I recieved an email with this link http://clicks.aweber.com/y/ct/?l=K.fkd&m=1kAUEuzzOfNmzO&b=w_siKexqFi.ZMZ29FOIeEQ and was told all I had to pay was the $1.95 shipping and handling and they would send me the Google work at home kit. It also gave me access to emillionaire, I passed on the program emillionaire offered upon login. I know that I may make no money but I want to make sure all I payed was the $1.95. Thanks

  1. Brian
    May 7th, 2009 at 10:17 | #1

    ur giving them ur info for them to sell to other scam sites to spam ur email. i don’t suggest it. it looks shady

  2. Sgt. Pepper
    May 8th, 2009 at 03:46 | #2

    For $1.95, i guess it can’t hurt.

    Your biggest concern maybe an influx in marketing calls, emails and junk mail.

  3. lisa_swarn
    May 8th, 2009 at 09:40 | #3

    NOOOOOO stay way from that please

  4. pappy12a
    May 11th, 2009 at 14:33 | #4

    I can tell just by looking at the link properties that it’s a scam
    –It’s one of those referral scams like you see here

  5. osker_85
    May 13th, 2009 at 07:19 | #5

    Anything That Is Usually Too Good To Be True Is

  6. Menard K
    May 15th, 2009 at 16:33 | #6

    SNOT REEL! Don’t go there!

    The perpetrators of this scam get your $1.95 and what do you get?
    what product or service do they deal in?
    Just exactly what is this “work-at-home-opportunity”?

    its a sick sad world!
    .

  1. No trackbacks yet.